Thank-Full-Ness on January 31, 2012

January 31, 2012 § Leave a comment

I am full.
I am full.
Practicing Gratitude.
Practicing,
Practicing.

My warm tingling body breathes
And with this I wake in
My home.
My cozy little rental.
I love you.

I am most very thankful
To be able to
See and hear the world around me.
With this,
I am full.

My friends.
The extension of
A made family
Of important
Ties.
I am grateful for the
Close connection.

I am most grateful for my
Little Oliver.
For spending his
Short earthly
Days with me
In this humble life.
Momma bear
Loves you.

I am most thankful for the
Ability to let go.
A balancing act
Always on my way,
Working towards this
In my life.
Its boost-full
Motivating grip
On my heart every day.

Gratefulness,
I am full today.
The light that decided to shine this morning
On this very morning.
I am full.
The low horizon on highway
71 westward,
that beckon me home.
Creepy little whispers of the nighttime
Ghosts.
Haunting me and loving me.
I am most grateful for many.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thank-Full-Ness on January 31, 2012 at Goodbye Expiration.

meta

